Search  
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 ..:: Home » News & Events » Office of Communications » Staff ::..   Login
Communications Staff


Cazenovia College's Office of Communications  is located at 25 Sullivan Street, Cazenovia, N.Y.  Staff members are responsible for presenting the College to the world through targeted marketing, community and media relations, and the College Web site. 




Wayne Westervelt
Director of Communications
Phone: 315.655.7377
E-mail: wawestervelt@cazenovia.edu

M.A., Public Administration, Syracuse University, Maxwell School of
   Citizenship and Public Affairs

B.A., English/Communications, Le Moyne College


Kimberly Bliss

Web Content Manager
Phone: 315.655.7990
E-mail: kjbliss@cazenovia.edu

B.A., International Relations, Syracuse University, Maxwell School of
   Citizenship and Public Affairs

Tasha Johnson `08
Graphic Designer
Phone: 315.655.7796
E-mail: tljohnson@cazenovia.edu

B.F.A., Visual Communications, Cazenovia College

Sean K. Kelly
Web Developer
Phone: 315.655.7345
E-mail: skkelly@cazenovia.edu

B.Tech., Information Technology, Web Development, Alfred State College


Danielle Murray

Communications Associate
Phone: 315.655.7365E-mail: dmmurray@cazenovia.edu

B.A., Communications/Public Relations, Ohio Northern University


Sylvia Needel `04

Writer/Editor
Phone: 315.655.7261
Email: sneedel@cazenovia.edu

A.A.S., Graphic Arts, Illustration, Onondaga Community College

B.A., Liberal Studies/Writing, Cazenovia College


John Seiter

Art Director
Phone: 315.655.7118
E-mail: jseiter@cazenovia.edu

B.S., Graphic Design, State University of New York at Buffalo









Copyright (c) 2014 Cazenovia   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement